Aislynn Campbell, Executive Director
    Aislynn is the founder of The Corpus Christi Downtown Farmers’ Market and GROW Local South Texas. She recently received nationwide recognition as one of 100 innovative leaders in agriculture, was named TAMUCC Outstanding Islander Alumni and Corpus Christi Under 40.

    Cynthia Garcia, Programs Manager

    Michelle Kish, Operations/Development Manager
    Michelle assists in The Learning Garden, including garden harvest, garden maintenance and produce sales. Michelle, a talented writer, also assists with grant research and writing.

    Tevin Gray, Programs Assistant
    Tevin assists in The Learning Garden including garden harvest, garden maintenance, produce sales, educational garden activities, tours and partnerships.

    Joel Trevino, Programs Assistant

    Executive Committee

    Kyle Hoelscher, President

    Tom Davis, Jr., Vice President

    Monica O’Keefe, Treasurer

    Amanda Bliss, Secretary

    Joe Hilliard, Programs Committee Representative

    David Nuss, Founders’ Committee Representative

    Emily Dodd, Community Advocate

    Rick Gomez, Community Advocate

    Xavier Sandoval, Community Advocate

    Programs Committee 

    Corpus Christi Downtown Farmers’ Market

    Barbie Baker
    Debbie Noble

    The Learning Garden

    Victoria Palomo


    Kimberly Rios


    Joe Hilliard
    Vicki Jamison


    Emily Dodd
    Christina Hunter

    Founders’ Committee 

    David Nuss, Committee Chair; Board Member, 2014-2015, 2017-Current
    Beth Becerra, Board Member, 2013-2016
    Vicki Jamison, Founding Lifetime Member, Outreach Committee Co-chair, 2017-Current
    Dr. Ana Paez, Past President, 2016-2017
    Leo Ruiz, Past President, 2013-2016